Reviews And Swatches

Huda Beauty Pink Edition Mini Liquid Lipsticks 

If you’re following me on Instagram then you might have seen my haul post on Huda Beauty Pink Edition Mini Liquid Lipsticks. It’s been a while now, so it’s time to review and share my thoughts.


L-R: Gossip Girl, Trophy Wife, Icon & Socialite.

I am really disappointed as the shade “Gossip Girl” & the “Socialite” doesn’t suit me. Gossip girl is pale pink and Socialite is metallic brown. Hence, I mixed them with other pale or neutral shades to create another color. Though I am loving the shade-Icon & Trophy Wife.

However, I liked the texture which is very comfortable to wear & creamy matte. Most importantly this doesn’t make lips over drying at all. Also, very long lasting, hardly buzz after eating; so it’s up to you if you want to reapply or not. And it has mild smell of chocolate (don’t judge I always compare everything with chocolate).



Overall, although if you buy single shade it will cost more but I would suggest going for that. Because you don’t want to spend money on which you can’t wear. Here’s one thing to mention, I am a brown skin girl (NC40), so it is pretty obvious that shade like gossip girl & socialite won’t suit me. But if your skin tone is lighter then go for it.

Price- These minis are AUD $54; whereas singles are AUD $35, USD $20 each.

Where to buy?

These are available online (not sure about the availability in stores) Sephora USA & Australia and on Huda beauty’s website.

••••

Have you tried any lipstick from Huda Beauty? What’s your favorite shade? Let me know your thoughts.

••••

Thank you so much for stopping by and spending your precious time on reading my blog 😘😘😘

6 thoughts on “Huda Beauty Pink Edition Mini Liquid Lipsticks 

Leave a Reply

