Reviews And Swatches

Pur Cosmetics 10 Years Anniversary 4 in 1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation 

Star of my collection! Pur Cosmetics 10 Years Anniversary 4 in 1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation with Skin Care Ingredients Limited Edition (though its still available).I bought this on 20% sale from lookfantastic. It cost me in Aud $43.35 (Currently its $45.90 as sale is going on) the actual price was AUD $51. But currently only 3 shades available on Look Fantastic’s website. You can also buy from Pür Cosmetics website and the price is USD $34 & available in 6 different shades.


Believe me or not I wanted this only because of it’s packaging. It’s so handy, light weight and most excitingly those shiny sparkly diamond beads are incredibly gorgeous. But I was too confused to select the right shade, as it has only 6 shades & all looks pretty similar. Though with the scary mind chose the shade “Golden Dark” & placed the order.

At first application, my heart just broke into million pieces because the colour I chose “Golden Dark” is light for me (I am NC 40 by the way). But afterwards it blended seamlessly into my skin like nothing on my face.

So if you want something fancy & looking for more natural refreshing look then you can give this a try.

Thank you for stopping by and spending your precious time on reading my review.

5 thoughts on “Pur Cosmetics 10 Years Anniversary 4 in 1 Pressed Mineral Makeup Foundation 

Leave a Reply

